Breckland Indoor League Winter 2015/16 Details

Breckland Indoor League Winter 2015/16 Details

Breckland Indoor League Website Information – Pre Competition

The Breckland Indoor League returns for its 3rd season during the 2015/16 winter. The successful 6-a-side competition which has been well received by all the teams and players that have taken part over the last two years will follow the same format as previous years. 8 teams will compete in the competition that starts in early November with two groups of 4 teams. The group games take place on 6 consecutive Sunday evenings with each side playing each other twice. One group will play there games at Swaffham Leisure Centre and the other group will take place at Thetford Leisure Centre. The group winners and runners-up will qualify for the finals evening in early January 2016 where 4 teams will compete for the title of Breckland Indoor League Winners 2015/16.

Group Games - Sunday 1st November 2015 - Sunday 6th December 2015

Finals Evening (Thetford) - Sunday 3rd January 2016

Please find attached at the bottom of the page:

  • ·         2015/16 Fixtures & Key contacts for both groups
  • ·         2015/16 Rules (Please note a change to the points allocation for each game)


Group A


Group B

Swaffham Leisure Centre


Thetford Leisure Centre










North Elmham


Old Buckenham





Previous Winners

2013/14 = Old Buckenham CC

2014/15 = Garboldisham CC

Norfolk Cricket Board Competition Organiser

Please contact Lewis Denmark for more details



pdf Playing Schedule & Contacts 2016.pdf

pdf Breckland Indoor Competition Rules 2016.pdf

< Return to previous page