South Norfolk Indoor League Details 2018 - Fixtures & Rules!

South Norfolk Indoor League Details 2018 - Fixtures & Rules!South Norfolk Indoor League Details 2018 - Fixtures & Rules!

The ever popular South Norfolk Indoor Returns in January 2018 for the 4th edition of the competition. Once again all of the matches will take place at Wymondham Lesiure Centre with 10 teams competing for the title.

(Please see fixtures, rules and key contact details attached at the bottom of the page)

Group A:
Hethersett & Tas Valley A, Drayton, Diss, Cringleford, Bungay
Group B:
Hethersett & Tas Valley B, Saxlingham, Swardeston, Hardingham, New Buckenham

Competition Details 2018:

Wymondham Leisure Centre
When?: Sunday Evenings (Weekly - 11 Weeks)
Time?: 5:30pm Until 8pm
Start Date?: Sunday 7th January 2018
Teams?: 10 (2 Groups of 5)
Finals Evening?: Sunday 18th March 2018

Upcoming Fixtures:
Sunday 7th January
Group A: 17:30 Hethersett & Tas Valley A vs Diss 18:45 Drayton vs Cringleford

Sunday 14th January
Group B: 17:30 Hethersett & Tas Valley B vs Saxlingham 18:45 Swardeston vs Hardingham

Norfolk Cricket Board Competition Organiser

Please contact Jason Reynolds for more details


pdf South Norfolk Indoor League Fixtures & Contacts 2018.pdf

pdf South Norfolk Indoor Competition Rules 2018.pdf

< Return to previous page