Breckland Indoor League Details - Winter 2018

Breckland Indoor League Details - Winter 2018Breckland Indoor League Details - Winter 2018

The Breckland Indoor Cricket League run by the Norfolk Cricket Board is now into its 6th year of competition. Growing in size each year the competition has become a lively event for cricket teams through the winter. The 2018 competiton includes 10 teams which compete in 2 groups across 2 venues. (Swaffham & Breckland)


Group A
(Bradenham, Hingham, Rocklands, Saham Toney and Swaffham)
Group B
(Garboldisham, Great Ellingham, Mundford, Old Buckenham and Thetford) 

The rules for this competition along with the fixtures can be found at the bottom of this page.

Rules & Fixtures 2018

pdf Breckland Indoor Competition Rules 2018.pdf

pdf Breckland Indoor Cricket League Fixtures - Winter 2018.pdf

< Return to previous page