Meet The Team

Meet The Team

This page gives you information about the Norfolk Cricket Board Ltd Board members, employees and volunteers, who deliver various roles.


Keir Hounsome - NCB Chairman

David Browne - NCB Vice Chairman

David Bowker - NCB Secretary

Kieron Tuck
- Cricket Development Director

Kevin Denmark - Cricket Development Officer / Coach

Lewis Denmark - Participation & Retention Officer / Coach

Jason Reynolds - NCB Community Coach

Peter Minns - NCB Community Coach

Sara Worley - Chance To Shine Programmes Officer

NCB Finance Officer - David Hale

Neil Taylor - NCB Youth Chairman

Chris Brown - High Performance Coach / Manager

Brett Gates, Russell Cole, Adrian Platt & Iain Brown - Community Coaches 

Alison Williams - NCB Sponsorship Manager


Latest News

Announcement - Kieron Tuck to leave NCB in November
Development Director Kieron Tuck is to leave the NCB in November after 11 years. Click here for a statement from NCB Chairman Keir Hounsome.

Upcoming fixtures
Norfolk ECB Vitality U19 Club T20 - Registration 2020

Entries for the 2020 Norfolk ECB Vitality U19 Club T20 Competition are now open for clubs in Norfolk. Click on the link for more information and sign-up.  More